Skip to main content
Social Enterprise

3E Project Mobile App
(Chinese version only)
3E Project Mobile App (Chinese version only)
Download App - 3E App (iPhone - Chinese Version Only)
Download App - 3E App (Android - Chinese Version Only)

Let Them Shine Series

Let Them Shine Cafeteria

Let Them Shine Cafeteria

Rehabilitation organisations have developed the catering training for persons with disabilities for years providing delicious cuisine and customer-oriented service. The booklet listed all restaurants or café operated by persons with disabilities to allow the public try their services.

The cozy restaurants includes European style cafés, Fresh vegetarian restaurants and Theme coffee shops providing series of low-carbon, organic ingredients, provides Western and Asian specialties, vegetarian food as well as desserts and health drinks to all valuable customers. All food is under excellent quality control.

Besides of dine-in, banquet delivery and party services to companies or organisations are welcome.

Please support work opportunities of Person with Disabilities by dining at their restaurants. Your purchase not only enables Person with Disabilities to develop their potential but also create interactive training and employment opportunities to them. For details, please refer to the booklet or contact our office at 2835 1933.

To get the most updated information, please click the following link:

跳至主要內容
Social Enterprise

3E Project Mobile App
(Chinese version only)
3E Project Mobile App (Chinese version only)
Download App - 3E App (iPhone - Chinese Version Only)
Download App - 3E App (Android - Chinese Version Only)

Let Them Shine 系列

Let Them Shine佳肴

Let Them Shine佳肴

康复机构秉承顾客至上的服务宗旨,积极开拓餐饮业务,为大众提供具备优质食肆标准的餐饮服务。小册子内详细介绍康复机构悉心营办的餐厅,欢迎大众亲临各餐厅品尝由残疾人士炮制的美味佳肴。

餐厅不但提供舒适雅座,而且设计时尚,如欧陆式布置的西餐厅、清新恬静的素食店及别树风格的咖啡店。为了配合顾客要求,餐厅采用一系列低碳、有机的新鲜优质食材,提供别致创新的中西菜式、素食、精致甜点及健康特饮等等。所有食品均通过严密质量监控,确保食物卫生安全。

部份餐厅更提供包场服务,方便公司或团体举行派对聚会。专业的服务团队亦提供度身订造的外卖到会餐饮服务,务求令顾客称心满意,是筹办派对活动的新选择。

你的惠顾,不但让残疾人士尽展所长,更为他们提供多元化的培训及工作机会。欢迎各界人士踊跃订购及细意品尝残疾人士为你们精心炮制的佳肴,详情请浏览小册子或致电2835 1933。

如欲了解最新资讯,请按入以下连结︰